Lani Lynn Vale | USA Today Bestselling Author - Your next book boyfriend: A Real Alpha Bad Boy

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the reading order of your books?

You can view / download the reading order here:

Recommended Reading Order

Recommended Reading Order

File Size: 834 KB

Do I have to read these in order?

No. But, you may want to. I explain very well, but I don’t go into as much detail. You will not be lost, but you will enjoy it more, I believe. The There’s No Crying in Baseball Series, as well as the I Like Big Dragons Series is complete standalones. The Uncertain Saints marks a ‘break’ in the new and the old. I move cities and people, and though the old characters do show up in the stories, they’re nowhere near as prevalent.