Contemporary Romance

All books are available in ebook, audio, and print.

The Freebirds Series includes the following books: BOOMTOWN (Samuel “Sam” Mackenzie & Cheyenne “Chey Chey” Allen), HIGHWAY DON’T CARE (Gabriel “Gabe” Maldonaldo II & Ember Tremaine), ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST (Maximillian “Max” Tremaine & Payton Alvarez), LAST DAY OF MY LIFE (Jackopa “Jack” Stoker & Winter LaRue), TEXAS TORNADO (James “Scope” Allen & Shiloh Mackenzie), and I DON’T DANCE (Elliott Masters & Blaine).

Click on the covers to read more.


Book 1

Highway Don't Care

Book 2

Another One Bites The Dust

Book 3

Last Day of My Life

Book 4

Texas Tornado

Book 5

I Don't Dance

Book 6

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This