The Dixie Warden Rejects MC

Contemporary Romance

All books are available in ebook, audio, and print.

The The Dixie Warden Rejects MC Series includes the following books: BEARD MODE (Aaron Sims & Imogen “Gen” Wild), FEAR THE BEARD (Thomas “Bones” Tomirkanivov & Talith “Tally” Slater), SON OF A BEARD (Earnest “Truth” Reacher & Verity Cassidy), I’M ONLY HERE FOR THE BEARD (Sean “Seanshine” Cross & Naomi Salazar), THE BEARD MADE ME DO IT (Jesse James & Ellen Tomirkanivov), BEARD UP (Tunnel “Ghost” Morrison & Philomina “Mina”), FOR THE LOVE OF BEARD (Tobias “Fender” Hail & Audrey Morrison), LAW & BEARD (Steel “Big Papa/BP” Cross & Winnifred “Winnie” Holyfield).

Beard Mode

Book 1

Fear the Beard

Book 2

Son of a Beard

Book 3

I'm Only Here For The Beard

Book 4

The Beard Made Me Do It

Book 5

Beard Up

Book 6

For the Love of Beard

Book 7

Law & Beard

Book 8

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This