Code 11 – KPD SWAT

Contemporary Romance

All books are available in ebook, audio, and print.

The Code 11 – KPD SWAT Series includes the following books: CENTER MASS (Lucas “Luke” Roberts & Reese Doherty), DOUBLE TAP (Nicolas “Nico” Pena & Georgina Valentine), BANG SWITCH (Lachlan Downy & Memphis Connor), EXECUTION STYLE (Miller Spurlock & Mercy Shephard), CHARLIE FOXTROT (Foster Spurlock & Blake Rhodes), KILL SHOT (Bennett Alvarez & Lennox “Nox” Jane), and COUP DE GRÂCE (Michael “Saint” Perez & Nicole “Nikki” Pena).

Click on the covers to read more.

Center Mass (Code 11- KPD SWAT #1)

Book 1

Double Tap (Code 11- KPD SWAT #2)

Book 2

Bang Switch (Code 11- KPD SWAT #3)

Book 3

Execution Style (Code 11- KPD SWAT #4)

Book 4

Charlie Foxtrot (Code 11- KPD SWAT #5)

Book 5

Kill Shot (Code 11- KPD SWAT)

Book 6

Coup de Grace (Kill Shot (Code 11- KPD SWAT)

Book 7

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This