The Southern Gentleman

Contemporary Romance

All books are available in ebook, audio, and print.

The Southern Gentleman Series includes the following books: HISSY FIT (Ezra McDuff & Raleigh Crusie), LORD HAVE MERCY (Flint Stone & Camryn Presley), and QUIT BEIN’ UGLY (Croft Crusie & Carmichael “Mikey” Stone).

Click on the covers to read more.

Hissy Fit

Book 1

Lord Have Mercy

Book 2

Quit Bein' Ugly

Book 3

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This