Battle Crows MC

Contemporary Romance

All books are available in ebook, audio, and print.

The Battle Crows MC Series includes the following books: ALWAYS SOMEONE’S MONSTER (Haggard “Thief” Crow & Sophia Madden), MAKE ME YOUR VILLAIN (Callum “Shine” Crow & Iris Dalton), RATTLE SOME CAGES (Price “Trinket” Crow & Sabrina Proctor), NOT A ROLE MODEL (Tide “Rook” Crow & Coreline King), GET TRAGIC (Easton McKennick & Banger Crest), STRANGE & UNUSUAL (Jeremiah Flannagan & Gracelynn Barry), and NEVER TRUST THE LIVING (Bram “Reaper” Crow & Dorcas Wheeler).

Click on the covers to read more.

Always Someone's Monster

Book 1

Make Me Your Villain

Book 2

Rattle Some Cages

Book 3

Not A Role Model

Book 4

Get Tragic

Book 5

Strange & Unusual

Book 6

Never Trust the Living

Book 7

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This