There’s No Crying in Baseball

Contemporary Romance

All books are available in ebook, audio, and print.

The There’s No Crying in Baseball Series includes the following books: PITCH PLEASE (Hancock “Parts” Peters & Sway Coffman), QUIT YOUR PITCHIN’ (George “Furious George” Hoffman & Wrigley Field), and LISTEN, PITCH (Rhys Rivera & Henley Cree).

Click on the covers to read more.

Pitch Please

Book 1

Quit Your Pitchin'

Book 2

Listen, Pitch

Book 3

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This