Kilgore Fire

Contemporary Romance

All books are available in ebook, audio, and print.

The Kilgore Fire Series includes the following books: SHOCK ADVISED (Taima “Tai” Stoker & Amelia “Mia” Davis), FLASH POINT (Michael “Booth” Jones & Masen Crisfield), OXYGEN DEPRIVED (Drew Dillon & Aspen Crew), CONTROLLED BURN (Dean “PD” Hargrove & July Dupree), and PUT OUT (Bowen “Bowe” Tannenbaum & Angie Soco).

Click on the covers to read more.

Shock Advised


Flash Point

Book 2

Oxygen Deprived

Book 3

Controlled Burn

Book 4

Put Out

Book 5

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This