The Valentine Boys

Contemporary Romance

All books are available in ebook, audio, and print.

The Valentine Boys Series includes the following books: HERD THAT (Ace Valentine II & Codie Spears), CRAZY HEIFER (Callum Valentine & Desidara “Desi”), CHUTE YEAH (Banks Valentine & Candy Sunshine), and GET BUCKED (Darby Valentine & Waylynn Jennings).

Click on the covers to read more.

Herd That

Book 1

Crazy Heifer

Book 2

Chute Yeah

Book 3

Get Bucked

Book 4

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This