Welcome to the Circus

Contemporary Romance

All books are available in ebook, audio, and print.

Welcome to the Circus is a brand-new series that centers around a family that owns a circus, 6 sisters and one brother.

The Welcome to the Circus Series includes the following books: FUN HOUSE (Coffey and Simi), FREAK SHOW (Slone & Ari), SHOW OFF (Hannibal & Hades), CLOWN MOTEL (Cyrus & Crim), SOLD TO THE CIRCUS (Felix & Val), and KILLING BOOTH (Nash & Zip), and THE FOOL.

Click on the covers to read more.

Fun House

Book 1

Freak Show

Book 2

Show Off

Book 3

Clown Motel

Book 4

Sold to the Circus

Book 5

Killing Booth

Book 6

The Fool

Book 7

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This